Message Center

2020 Bergheim VFD Annual Meeting & Holiday Open House

All residents and property owners in the Bergheim VFD service area are eligible to vote.  

The Nominating Committee recommends the following:

President - Jeff Hoffstadt (incumbent)

Vice President - Ken West (incumbent)

Treasurer - Nancy Arthur (incumbent)

Secretary - Paul Mebane (incumbent)

Director, Place 3 - Angela Durr (replacing outgoing Director Ben Pruitt)